Connecting art professionals and collectors
Secure payment     Money back guarantee
Today highlights
Art network
Connecting art professionals and collectors
Artworks from professional artists and galleries only
Today highlights
See more

Manfred Kielnhofer

 
Artist
Linz
Austria
ARTPARK contemporary art design
Artist
painter, designer, sculptor, photographer, ...
'Guardians of Time' relates to the idea that since the beginning of time mankind has had protectors, both for historic and mystical reasons. It seems that only man himself is a potential source of danger for his own existence. In his works of art Manfred Kielnhofer deals with the natural human desire for security. Thus his oeuvre reflects genuine exploration, consideration and discussion of current as well as historic moods and sensibilities of his social environment. His works of art captivate with elaborate combinations of light and different technique.
Links
     
Share
painter, designer, sculptor, photographer, ...
'Guardians of Time' relates to the idea that since the beginning of time mankind has had protectors, both for historic and mystical reasons. It seems that only man himself is a potential source of danger for his own existence. In his works of art Manfred Kielnhofer deals with the natural human desire for security. Thus his oeuvre reflects genuine exploration, consideration and discussion of current as well as historic moods and sensibilities of his social environment. His works of art captivate with elaborate combinations of light and different technique.

Bio

Manfred Kielnhofer was born in Haslach an der Mühl, Austria. He is self-taught and works with many different mediums; including, painting, film, photography, installation, performance and sculpture. His work usually concerns the human figure, and its different forms and movements, focusing mainly on the peculiarities of human nature. He uses the human form as a tool, either on a canvas or in a sculpture. 

Events

No given info

Exhibitions

http://kielnhofer.com http://guardiansoftime.org http://kielnhofer.at/blog/ http://timeguards.com http://guardian-shop.com http://artdesignluxury.com http://artedition.org http://sculpture.pro http://public-art.pro http://artfund.pro http://artprice.pro http://artnews.pro http://artshow.pro http://guardians.pro http://biennial.pro http://fotopark.at http://artpark.at http://contemporary-art.at http://lightart-biennale.com http://mutualart.com http://artnet.com http://artprice.com http://artfacts.net http://artistranking.com http://artinfo.com http://askart.com http://findartinfo.com http://invaluable.com http://artaspects.net http://sculpture.org http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Manfred_Kielnhofer http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guardians_of_Time_(Art) http://www.facebook.com/manfred.kielnhofer http://www.facebook.com/timeguards http://twitter.com/artbeyondlimits http://at.linkedin.com/in/contemporaryart http://gplus.to/contemporaryartdesign http://www.flickr.com/photos/artbeyondlimits http://www.youtube.com/user/kielnhofer http://instagram.com/explore/tags/manfredkielnhofer Galleries in Austria: Kunsthandel Freller, Linz, www.antikhaus.at Thiele Fein Art, Linz, www.thielefineart.at Citygalerie, Linz, www.citygalerie.at Wandgemälde Hafen Linz, www.muralharbor.at Mobile Galerie, Hörsching, www.mobile-galerie.at Artpark contemporary art design, Linz, Möbel Leitner 1.floor, www.artpark.at Schloss Steyregg bei Linz, www.schloss-steyregg.at Galerie Kunst und Handel, Graz, Wien, www.kunstundhandel.com Galerie Seywald, Salzburg, www.galerie-seywald.at Galerie Galerie Bachlechner Wien, www.galeriegalerie.com Phantasten Museum Wien, www.phantastenmuseum.at Kunstraum in den Ringstrassen Galerien, Wien, www.thurnhofer.cc Designkooperative, stilwerk wien, design tower, duekouba Galerie Szaal, Wien, www.szaal.at Werkstatt Kollerschlag, www.werkstatt-kollerschlag.com Galleries in Germany: Galerie Liebau, Burghaun Fulda, www.galerie-liebau.de Kunsthalle Schloss Seefeld am Ammersee, www.kunsthalle-schloss-seefeld.de Kunst, Auktionen & Moderne Galerie, Tegernsee, www.ginhart.de Kunsthaus Tacheles, Berlin, www.tacheles.de Fotoladen Mitte, Berlin, Friedrichsstrasse 125 World of Lights, Unna, www.world-of-lights.eu Art Foundry Strassacker, large-scale sculpture, www.strassacker.com, Galleries in Europe, Italia, Spain, Great Britain: Personal Structures, Venice, www.personalstructures.org The Italian Sea Group, Marina di Carrara, www.nca-spa.it Berengo Glass Studio, Murano, Venezia, www.berengo.com Let there be light, Ibiza, www.lettherebelight.net Cass Sculpture Foundation, Goodwood, GB, www.sculpture.org.uk Geist Galleries, London, www.geistgalleries.com Galleries in USA: Avant Gallery, Miami, www.avantgallery.com

More info

No given info

Follow

       

RSS